Massage & Bodywork

JANUARY | FEBRUARY 2022

Issue link: http://www.massageandbodyworkdigital.com/i/1439667

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 100

Visit: www.anatomytrains.com for details or email: info@anatomytrains.com Live chat with us on www.anatomytrains.com Please join The Roll Model Method author Jill Miller, and Anatomy Trains author Tom Myers for this one of a kind extension and on ramp for their best selling self study program Rolling Along the Anatomy Trains. Hosted by Anatomy Trains live on Zoom. Program schedule: February 12 and 13, 2022 9-11 AM PST/ 12-2 PM EST and 1-3 PM PST/ 4-6 PM EST each day • Where your walking meets your breathing – Balancing Quadratus Lumborum, Psoas and Respiratory Diaphragm. • Explore the dynamic "Hip Grip" of piriformis and psoas. • Take a deep dive into the visceral connections of psoas, abdomen, thorax and pericardium. • Ride the Anatomy Trains Front, Back, and Ipsilateral Functional Lines. • Fascial Hot Spots within the cardinal Anatomy Trains that weren't included in their original 9 hour production. • PLUS a BodyReading opportunity live online with Tom & Jill and some lucky students. In this first time exclusive live program, Tom and Jill will be together in Jill's LA studio to share inspiring lectures, innovative new roll outs and informative self-assessments for the juiciest exploration of the neuromyofascial web in the following anatomical zip codes:

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Massage & Bodywork - JANUARY | FEBRUARY 2022